Trick or Treat!

This is the first ever photograph that I am posting on my blog. Some of my photography for the daily prompt: Trick or Treat! Happy Halloween!

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/10/31/daily-prompt-treat/

March copy2

Once a nerd, always a nerd.

My blog would offer the world a glimpse into myself, because I always find a piece of me in every book I read. These are just a little part of me, nutshells that gradually build me up.

About chateauwordsville

I am a daydreamer, book/movie/music lover, media student who likes to talk in third person and dream about bizarre scenarios involving dragons, witches and more books.
Image | This entry was posted in Art, Books, Creative, Literature, Original, Photography, Self, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Trick or Treat!

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Trick or Treat | Pretty Pleasures

  2. Pingback: HALLOWEEN PROMPT | hastywords

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Trick or Treat | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  4. Pingback: Trick or…oh wait Halloween’s not celebrated here…d’oh! | Life as a country bumpkin...not a city girl

  5. Pingback: What the fox says we should hand out for blog treats: | Rob's Surf Report

  6. Pingback: What the fox says we should hand out for blog treats: | Rob's Surf Report

  7. Pingback: Open Door, Hand Out Treat | Edward Hotspur

  8. Pingback: Treats |

Leave a Reply

